Monday : 11:00 am - 09:00 pm Tuesday : Closed Wed - Sat : 11:00 am - 09:00 pm Sun : 11:00 am - 07:00 pm
Allergy Disclaimer: While we do NOT offer any animal based products, Our restaurant offers products with peanuts, tree nuts, soy and wheat. We make every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies; however, there is always a risk of contamination. There is also the possibility that manufacturers of the products we use could change the formulation at any time, without notice. Guests concerned with food allergies need to be aware of this risk. We will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to food consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at this establishment. Please inform manager if you have a food allergy.